MENU

Employee Staff Directory

Harmony Area School District

STAFF DIRECTORY

Updated  8/25/2021

Harley Bloom

hbloom@harmonyowls.com  * Secondary Mathematics Teacher

Matt Bonanno

mbonanno@harmonyowls.com

* Guidance Counselor, SAP Coordinator

Jason Boring

jboring@harmonyowls.com

* Supervisor of Special Education / K-12 Assistant Principal

Kelly Born

kborn@harmonyowls.com

* Intermediate Elementary Teacher

Bradley Brothers

 bbrothers@harmonyowls.com

* Business Administrator

 Melissa Brothers
 mbrothers@harmonyowls.com  * Kindergarten Teacher

Sonya Buterbaugh

sbuterbaugh@harmonyowls.com

* Elementary Learning Support Teacher / Life Skills Teacher

Dara Campbell

dcampbell@harmonyowls.com

* Superintendent's Secretary & School Board Secretary

Tanner Carl  tcarl@harmonyowls.com   * Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Shawn Campbell

scampbell@harmonyowls.com

* Custodian

Liz Cook

lcook@harmonyowls.com

* Secondary Spanish & English Teacher

Cecilia Curry

 ccurry@harmonyowls.com * Pre-K Para Educator

Grace Damiano

gdamiano@harmonyowls.com

* Pre-K Teacher

 Walter Davis
 wdavis@harmonyowls.com  * Custodian

Robin Dyda

rdyda@harmonyowls.com

*Guidance Office and Data Secretary

Jason Emerson

jemerson@harmonyowls.com

* Technology Education Teacher

Bill Faint
 bfaint@harmonyowls.com  * High School Science Teacher - Earth Sciences
 Jenni Fox  jfox@harmonyowls.com * Music, Band, and English Teacher
   Jeanie Frontino  jeanie@harmonyowls.com   * Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Regina Fry

 rfry@harmonyowls.com

* Cafeteria Manager

Tonya Fry

tfry@harmonyowls.com

* First Grade Teacher

Crystal Graffius

cgraffius@harmonyowls.com

* High School English Teacher

Jean Harkleroad

jeanhark@harmonyowls.com

* Business Education & Jr. High Math Teacher

 Tammy Hoyt  thoyt@harmonyowls.com * Kindergarten Teacher

Sherry Hughes

shughes@harmonyowls.com

* Second Grade Teacher

Karen Hutton

kahutton@harmonyowls.com

* Jr./Sr. High Office Secretary

Ken Jubas

 kjubas@harmonyowls.com

* Superintendent

Jessica Keener  jkeener@harmonyowls.com  * Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Guy Kitchen

gkitchen@harmonyowls.com

* Maintenance Supervisor

Lisa Kitko

lkitko@harmonyowls.com

* Health & Phys-Ed Teacher

Leta Leamer  lbrink@harmonyowls.com 

* Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

 Wendy Lee  wlee@harmonyowls.com * Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Jaci LeGars

jlegars@harmonyowls.com

* Intermediate Elementary Teacher

Douglas Martz

dmartz@harmonyowls.com

* K-12 Principal / Technology & Federal Programs

Alison Maseto

amaseto@harmonyowls.com

* Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Deb McAfoose

dmcafoose@harmonyowls.com

* Elementary Learning Support Teacher

Louri McCulley

lmcculley@harmonyowls.com

* Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Sean McMullen

smcmullen@harmonyowls.com

* Jr. High Math & Social Studies Teacher

Jaclyn Miller

jmiller@harmonyowls.com

* Title I ELA Support & Reading Specialist

Lindsey Prako  lpraskoharmonyowls.com  * Secondary Learning Support Teacher / Life Skills Teacher

Doug Rake

drake@harmonyowls.com

* Intermediate Elementary Teacher

Kim Rake

krake@harmonyowls.com

* Intermediate Elementary Teacher

Jason Romagna

jromagna@harmonyowls.com

* High School Social Studies Teacher, Athletic Director

Jessie Romagna

jesromagna@harmonyowls.com

* School Nurse

Abby Rorabaugh

abby@harmonyowls.com

* Business Office Secretary

 Amie Shadle
ashadle@harmonyowls.com  * First Grade Teacher

Carole Smith

csmith@harmonyowls.com

* Custodian

Roxanne Stanford

rstanford@harmonyowls.com

* Custodian

Crystal Stiver

cstiver@harmonyowls.com

* Title I Math Support & Elementary Teacher

 Jenny Thomas jthomas@harmonyowls.com  * Third Grade Teacher

Barbi Vena

 bvena@harmonyowls.com

* High School Science Teacher - Life Sciences

Kathy Weaver

kweaver@harmonyowls.com

* Elementary Office Secretary

Naomi Whinnie


 nwhinnie@harmonyowls.com * Art Teacher
Melanie White mwhite@harmonyowls.com

* Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Matt Woods

mwoods@harmonyowls.com

* High School Social Studies, Health and Phys-Ed Teacher