MENU

Administration


​ schol




District Administration



5239 Ridge Road,
Westover, PA  16692


District Phone Number
:

814-845-2300

District Fax Number:

814-845-2305

Pupil Services

Mr. Mark Gobert,

Athletic Director

mgobert@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300 Ext: 102

Mr. Matt Bonanno,

Guidance Counselor

mbonanno@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300 Ext: 105

Mrs. Jessie Romagna,

School Nurse

jesromagna@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300 Ext:133


Mrs. Kelley Goss,

School Psychologist
kgoss@harmonyowls.com
814-845-2300 Ext: 132



Mrs. Jaclyn Miller,

Literacy Coach / Data & Parent Coordinator

jmiller@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300

Mrs. Jaymee States,

Speech Specialist

jstates@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300 Ext:121


Mrs. Chelsea Williams,
Certified Behavior Specialist
cwilliams@harmonyowls.com
814-845-2300

 

 


Interim Superintendent

Dr. Norman Hatten

nhatten@harmonyowls.com



Business Administrator

Mr. Bradley Brothers

bbrothers@harmonyowls.com


​​

K-12 School Principal

Mr. Douglas Martz

dmartz@harmonyowls.com



Special Education Director / K-12 Assistant Principal

Mrs. Sarah Teacher

steacher@harmonyowls.com


Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Guy Kitchen gkitchen@harmonyowls.com

​ 


Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Regina Fry rfry@harmonyowls.com