MENU

Administration


 schol




District Administration



5239 Ridge Road,
Westover, PA  16692


District Phone Number
:

814-845-2300

District Fax Number:

814-845-2305

Pupil Services

Mr. Mark Gobert,

Athletic Director

mgobert@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300 Ext: 102


Mr. Matt Bonanno,

Guidance Counselor

mbonanno@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300 Ext: 105


Mrs. Jessie Romagna,

School Nurse

jesromagna@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300 Ext:133



Mrs. Kelley Goss,

School Psychologist
kgoss@harmonyowls.com
814-845-2300 Ext: 132



Mrs. Jaclyn Miller,

Literacy Coach / Data & Parent Coordinator

jmiller@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300









 


  Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Ken Jubas

kjubas@harmonyowls.com



Business Administrator

Mr. Bradley Brothers

bbrothers@harmonyowls.com




K-12 Principal

Mr. Douglas Martz

dmartz@harmonyowls.com



Special Education Director / K-12 Assistant Principal

Mrs. Sarah Teacher

steacher@harmonyowls.com



Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Guy Kitchen gkitchen@harmonyowls.com



Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Regina Fry rfry@harmonyowls.com