MENU

Administration


 schol




District Administration



5239 Ridge Road,
Westover, PA  16692


District Phone Number
:

814-845-2300

District Fax Number:

814-845-2305

Pupil Services


Mr. Matt Bonanno,
Guidance Counselor mbonanno@harmonyowls.com 814-845-2300 Ext: 105




Mrs. Jessie Romagna,
School Nurse jesromagna@harmonyowls.com 814-845-2300 Ext:133




Mrs. Kelley Goss,
School Psychologist kgoss@harmonyowls.com 814-845-2300 Ext: 126




Mrs. Emily Elbel,
Speech Therapist
eelbel@harmonyowls.com 814-845-2300




Mrs. Jaclyn Miller,
Literacy Coach / Title I jmiller@harmonyowls.com 814-845-2300




Mr. Jason Romagna,
Athletic Director jromagna@harmonyowls.com
814-845-2300 Ext: 102






 


  Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Ken Jubas

kjubas@harmonyowls.com




Business Administrator

Mr. Bradley Brothers

bbrothers@harmonyowls.com





K-12 Principal / Technology / Federal Programs

Mr. Douglas Martz

dmartz@harmonyowls.com




Supervisor of Special Education / K-12 Assistant Principal

Mr. Jason Boring

jboring@harmonyowls.com




Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Guy Kitchen gkitchen@harmonyowls.com




Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Regina Fry rfry@harmonyowls.com